
The Real Housewives of Orange County!
Travis and I watch this show every week and I am totally into their drama! Anybody else feelin' it? I love this show for a few reasons:
-Slightly (okay extremely) jealous of thier lifestyle. Shoes, clothes, cars, houses, etc.
-Love hearing what they all say about each other in the interviews. Usually totally contradicts what you see in the scenes.
-Vicki! Woo-hoo!!!
-Gretchen's hair. 'Nuff said!
-The constant battle over who is the hottest housewife, Tamra or Gretchen. My money is on Gretchen although she isn't technically a wife.
-Lynne's dumb comments and always blank look on her face.
-Jeana is finally moving on from a jerk of a husband.
I am so sad that tonight is the finale. Now I must try to get into The Real Housewives of New York. Last season left much to be desired so I hope they step up the drama this season and hopefully get some more dynamic personalities on the show. Also, I can't wait for Season 2 of The Real Housewives of Atlanta. Go NeNe!
